CodeGrape - Mobile Apps RSS https://www.codegrape.com/rss/mobile-apps CodeGrape is an online marketplace for WordPress Themes, Site Templates, Plugins, PHP Scripts, JavaScript, HTML5, .NET, Mobile Apps, Prints, Graphics and CSS files. <![CDATA[TikTac - Short Video App with Admin Panel]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/tiktac-short-video-app-with-admin-panel/43559 https://files.codegrape.com/166389.jpg new in stock 110.00 43559 5032 kodemart https://files.codegrape.com/166389.jpg new in stock 110.00 USD 43559 5032 kodemart 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-23T15:00:16+00:00 <![CDATA[XRadio - Radio Template For Android]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/xradio-radio-template-for-android/43557 https://files.codegrape.com/166379.jpg new in stock 25.00 43557 5032 apploader https://files.codegrape.com/166379.jpg new in stock 25.00 USD 43557 5032 apploader 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-23T13:55:58+00:00 <![CDATA[CricLine UI Kit]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/cricline-ui-kit/43549 https://files.codegrape.com/166351.png new in stock 29.00 43549 5032 remmss https://files.codegrape.com/166351.png new in stock 29.00 USD 43549 5032 remmss 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-22T19:14:40+00:00 <![CDATA[Bookify UI Kit]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/bookify-ui-kit/43338 https://files.codegrape.com/165584.png new in stock 15.00 43338 5032 remmss https://files.codegrape.com/165584.png new in stock 15.00 USD 43338 5032 remmss 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-12T15:57:03+00:00 <![CDATA[Best Video Maker Android Application]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/best-video-maker-android-application/43177 https://files.codegrape.com/165008.jpeg new in stock 9.00 43177 5032 HasanJaf https://files.codegrape.com/165008.jpeg new in stock 9.00 USD 43177 5032 HasanJaf 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-02T05:20:21+00:00 <![CDATA[Instagram Bot for Android - Increase Your Followers]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/instagram-bot-for-android-increase-your-followers/42995 https://files.codegrape.com/164366.jpg new in stock 16.00 42995 5032 ShahrukhYousafzai https://files.codegrape.com/164366.jpg new in stock 16.00 USD 42995 5032 ShahrukhYousafzai 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-09-28T15:40:26+00:00 <![CDATA[Bafo VPN - Free Premium Servers]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/bafo-vpn-free-premium-servers/42316 https://files.codegrape.com/162009.jpg new in stock 20.00 42316 5032 nickname17 https://files.codegrape.com/162009.jpg new in stock 20.00 USD 42316 5032 nickname17 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-08-25T16:00:21+00:00 <![CDATA[Mystore - Next Gen Multi Vendor Store]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/mystore-next-gen-multi-vendor-store/42247 https://files.codegrape.com/161782.jpg new in stock 270.00 42247 5032 mbrrtech https://files.codegrape.com/161782.jpg new in stock 270.00 USD 42247 5032 mbrrtech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-08-25T13:09:29+00:00 <![CDATA[NoOne - Secret Confessions]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/noone-secret-confessions/42022 https://files.codegrape.com/161010.png new in stock 29.00 42022 5032 sezerfidanci https://files.codegrape.com/161010.png new in stock 29.00 USD 42022 5032 sezerfidanci 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-08-08T07:39:47+00:00 <![CDATA[The Little Prince - Alone in Space]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/the-little-prince-alone-in-space/41680 https://files.codegrape.com/159792.jpg new in stock 51.00 41680 5032 Player3oy https://files.codegrape.com/159792.jpg new in stock 51.00 USD 41680 5032 Player3oy 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-20T18:23:04+00:00 <![CDATA[ShareIt Clone | Ultimate Transfer & Share]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/shareit-clone-ultimate-transfer-share/41329 https://files.codegrape.com/158533.png new in stock 10.00 41329 5032 tech4webde https://files.codegrape.com/158533.png new in stock 10.00 USD 41329 5032 tech4webde 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-14T17:52:57+00:00 <![CDATA[Coloring Book Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/coloring-book-android-app/41293 https://files.codegrape.com/158411.png new in stock 8.00 41293 5032 adilo123 https://files.codegrape.com/158411.png new in stock 8.00 USD 41293 5032 adilo123 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-13T16:49:58+00:00 <![CDATA[Kids Learning : Kids Paint, Paint Free, Drawing Fun - Android Game]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/kids-learning-kids-paint-paint-free-drawing-fun-android-game/41214 https://files.codegrape.com/158122.png new in stock 20.00 41214 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158122.png new in stock 20.00 USD 41214 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-13T16:33:01+00:00 <![CDATA[Preschool Learning : Kids ABC, Number, Colors, Day - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/preschool-learning-kids-abc-number-colors-day-android-app/41212 https://files.codegrape.com/158118.jpg new in stock 23.00 41212 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158118.jpg new in stock 23.00 USD 41212 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-13T16:25:06+00:00 <![CDATA[Preschool Numbers : Kids Math Learning Game - Kid Math Puzzle - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/preschool-numbers-kids-math-learning-game-kid-math-puzzle-android-app/41210 https://files.codegrape.com/158108.jpg new in stock 18.00 41210 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158108.jpg new in stock 18.00 USD 41210 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-13T16:07:35+00:00 <![CDATA[ABC PreSchool Kids : Alphabet for Kids ABC Learning - Android Game]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/abc-preschool-kids-alphabet-for-kids-abc-learning-android-game/41209 https://files.codegrape.com/158104.jpg new in stock 19.00 41209 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158104.jpg new in stock 19.00 USD 41209 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-13T15:58:33+00:00 <![CDATA[Army Suit Photo Editor - Commando Photo Suit - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/army-suit-photo-editor-commando-photo-suit-android-app/41208 https://files.codegrape.com/158100.png new in stock 20.00 41208 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158100.png new in stock 20.00 USD 41208 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-13T15:46:27+00:00 <![CDATA[Birthday Video Maker With Music - Android App + Facebook Integration]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/birthday-video-maker-with-music-android-app-facebook-integration/41207 https://files.codegrape.com/158096.jpg new in stock 20.00 41207 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158096.jpg new in stock 20.00 USD 41207 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-12T13:17:13+00:00 <![CDATA[All Format HD Video Player 2020 - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/all-format-hd-video-player-2020-android-app/41206 https://files.codegrape.com/158092.jpg new in stock 23.00 41206 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158092.jpg new in stock 23.00 USD 41206 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-12T13:06:43+00:00 <![CDATA[360 Video Player View Panorama 4K 360 Degree : VR Media, 360 View App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/360-video-player-view-panorama-4k-360-degree-vr-media-360-view-app/41198 https://files.codegrape.com/158066.png new in stock 12.00 41198 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158066.png new in stock 12.00 USD 41198 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-12T12:52:13+00:00 <![CDATA[SX Video Player All Format 2020 - Android App + Admob + Facebook Integration]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/sx-video-player-all-format-2020-android-app-admob-facebook-integration/41197 https://files.codegrape.com/158062.png new in stock 19.00 41197 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/158062.png new in stock 19.00 USD 41197 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-07-12T12:40:50+00:00 <![CDATA[Set Caller Tune Song: New Ringtones 2020 - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/set-caller-tune-song-new-ringtones-2020-android-app/40830 https://files.codegrape.com/156713.png new in stock 19.00 40830 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/156713.png new in stock 19.00 USD 40830 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-27T06:54:28+00:00 <![CDATA[Lucent Objective GK in Hindi - Offline - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/lucent-objective-gk-in-hindi-offline-android-app/40829 https://files.codegrape.com/156709.jpg new in stock 24.00 40829 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/156709.jpg new in stock 24.00 USD 40829 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-27T06:51:58+00:00 <![CDATA[Gift Wallet - Free Reward Card - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/gift-wallet-free-reward-card-android-app/40826 https://files.codegrape.com/156697.png new in stock 14.00 40826 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/156697.png new in stock 14.00 USD 40826 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-27T06:50:51+00:00 <![CDATA[Crazy Photo Editors and Effects - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/crazy-photo-editors-and-effects-android-app/40824 https://files.codegrape.com/156689.png new in stock 20.00 40824 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/156689.png new in stock 20.00 USD 40824 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-27T06:49:51+00:00 <![CDATA[Love Photo Frames + Love GIF - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/love-photo-frames-love-gif-android-app/40822 https://files.codegrape.com/156681.png new in stock 20.00 40822 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/156681.png new in stock 20.00 USD 40822 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-27T06:47:46+00:00 <![CDATA[Music Player for Android - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/music-player-for-android-android-app/40821 https://files.codegrape.com/156677.png new in stock 20.00 40821 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/156677.png new in stock 20.00 USD 40821 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-27T06:46:07+00:00 <![CDATA[Screenshot Capture : Quick Capture - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/screenshot-capture-quick-capture-android-app/40529 https://files.codegrape.com/155634.png new in stock 19.00 40529 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/155634.png new in stock 19.00 USD 40529 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-15T15:09:47+00:00 <![CDATA[Whatscan for Whatsapp Web - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/whatscan-for-whatsapp-web-android-app/40528 https://files.codegrape.com/155630.png new in stock 14.00 40528 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/155630.png new in stock 14.00 USD 40528 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-15T15:00:12+00:00 <![CDATA[EMI Calculator : Loan & Finance Planner - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/emi-calculator-loan-finance-planner-android-app/40526 https://files.codegrape.com/155627.png new in stock 10.00 40526 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/155627.png new in stock 10.00 USD 40526 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-15T14:52:10+00:00 <![CDATA[Deleted Photo Recovery & Restore Deleted Photos - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/deleted-photo-recovery-restore-deleted-photos-android-app/40525 https://files.codegrape.com/155614.jpg new in stock 14.00 40525 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/155614.jpg new in stock 14.00 USD 40525 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-15T14:47:59+00:00 <![CDATA[Share Application - Transfer APK & Backup APK - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/share-application-transfer-apk-backup-apk-android-app/40524 https://files.codegrape.com/155610.png new in stock 14.00 40524 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/155610.png new in stock 14.00 USD 40524 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-15T14:43:03+00:00 <![CDATA[Good Morning Images for Whatsapp - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/good-morning-images-for-whatsapp-android-app/40523 https://files.codegrape.com/155606.png new in stock 14.00 40523 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/155606.png new in stock 14.00 USD 40523 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-15T14:32:34+00:00 <![CDATA[Caller Name Announcer : Hands-Free - Android App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/caller-name-announcer-hands-free-android-app/40522 https://files.codegrape.com/155602.jpg new in stock 20.00 40522 5032 TechnobyteInfotech https://files.codegrape.com/155602.jpg new in stock 20.00 USD 40522 5032 TechnobyteInfotech 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-12T10:16:55+00:00 <![CDATA[Business Directory Listing App For Android]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/business-directory-listing-app-for-android/40169 https://files.codegrape.com/154297.png new in stock 90.00 40169 5032 apphp https://files.codegrape.com/154297.png new in stock 90.00 USD 40169 5032 apphp 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-11T18:49:22+00:00 <![CDATA[Calculator Vault - iOS App Source Code]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/calculator-vault-ios-app-source-code/39926 https://files.codegrape.com/153425.jpg new in stock 39.00 39926 5032 SetBlue https://files.codegrape.com/153425.jpg new in stock 39.00 USD 39926 5032 SetBlue 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-10T10:14:44+00:00 <![CDATA[Timestamp Photo Marker - iOS App Source Code]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/timestamp-photo-marker-ios-app-source-code/39924 https://files.codegrape.com/153415.jpg new in stock 39.00 39924 5032 SetBlue https://files.codegrape.com/153415.jpg new in stock 39.00 USD 39924 5032 SetBlue 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-10T10:13:37+00:00 <![CDATA[Fitness Goal Countdown Timeline - Android App Source Code]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/fitness-goal-countdown-timeline-android-app-source-code/39921 https://files.codegrape.com/153404.jpg new in stock 35.00 39921 5032 SetBlue https://files.codegrape.com/153404.jpg new in stock 35.00 USD 39921 5032 SetBlue 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-06-10T10:11:14+00:00 <![CDATA[Coronavirus Deep Space X - HTML5 Game - HTML5 Website]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/coronavirus-deep-space-x-html5-game-html5-website/39848 https://files.codegrape.com/153153.png new in stock 9.00 39848 5032 StackAgency https://files.codegrape.com/153153.png new in stock 9.00 USD 39848 5032 StackAgency 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-05-25T12:08:17+00:00 <![CDATA[FreshMall - Android eCommerce App with Admin Panel]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/freshmall-android-ecommerce-app-with-admin-panel/39834 https://files.codegrape.com/153104.jpg new in stock 59.00 39834 5032 kodemart https://files.codegrape.com/153104.jpg new in stock 59.00 USD 39834 5032 kodemart 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-05-25T11:41:47+00:00 <![CDATA[Piano App]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/piano-app/39349 https://files.codegrape.com/151496.jpg new in stock 15.00 39349 5032 Duskysol https://files.codegrape.com/151496.jpg new in stock 15.00 USD 39349 5032 Duskysol 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-05-16T14:48:26+00:00 <![CDATA[Covid 19 - Safety Guide, Real Tracker, Live News]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/covid-19-safety-guide-real-tracker-live-news/38750 = 8 InstructionsFor instruction, you can look at the document for how to setupDisclaimer - We respect the copyright of the owners. This is not an official app of any Government or of any State Government in the Republic of country. The information displayed on website links is merely a graphical representation of the popularly available statistics on Coronavirus outbreak - Any unauthorized downloading or re-uploading of contents and/or violations of Intellectual property rights is the sole responsibility of the user. - Google Play currently rejecting apps with a name like a coronavirus, covid-19. Upload your app on play store with a name like ncovid-Safety Guide, ncov19, etc. If you’re going to upload with a name like a coronavirus or covid-19, it might be rejected from the play store.  ]]> https://files.codegrape.com/149396.jpg new in stock 49.00 38750 5032 bytesbee https://files.codegrape.com/149396.jpg new in stock 49.00 USD 38750 5032 bytesbee 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-04-06T15:50:31+00:00 <![CDATA[Oprime Hotel UI Kit]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/oprime-hotel-ui-kit/38707 https://files.codegrape.com/149247.png new in stock 15.00 38707 5032 remmss https://files.codegrape.com/149247.png new in stock 15.00 USD 38707 5032 remmss 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-04-06T14:08:59+00:00 <![CDATA[My Whatsapp Status Saver]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/my-whatsapp-status-saver/38544 https://files.codegrape.com/148670.jpg new in stock 49.00 38544 5032 bytesbee https://files.codegrape.com/148670.jpg new in stock 49.00 USD 38544 5032 bytesbee 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-03-21T15:10:09+00:00 <![CDATA[Prisma Photo Effect Editor - Photo Effects for Prisma Editor Camera Art Filter]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/prisma-photo-effect-editor-photo-effects-for-prisma-editor-camera-art-filter/38113 https://files.codegrape.com/147160.png new in stock 35.00 38113 5032 MtulMoradya https://files.codegrape.com/147160.png new in stock 35.00 USD 38113 5032 MtulMoradya 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-03-04T12:22:30+00:00 <![CDATA[Link - Line Flow Game For Android]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/link-line-flow-game-for-android/38004 https://files.codegrape.com/146671.png new in stock 34.00 38004 5032 MtulMoradya https://files.codegrape.com/146671.png new in stock 34.00 USD 38004 5032 MtulMoradya 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-03-04T09:38:49+00:00 <![CDATA[Music Player - Android Music Player Source Code]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/music-player-android-music-player-source-code/37996 https://files.codegrape.com/146644.png new in stock 35.00 37996 5032 MtulMoradya https://files.codegrape.com/146644.png new in stock 35.00 USD 37996 5032 MtulMoradya 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-02-20T09:37:53+00:00 <![CDATA[Pyramid Crush Saga Egypt - Android Game]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/pyramid-crush-saga-egypt-android-game/37945 https://files.codegrape.com/146414.png new in stock 34.00 37945 5032 MtulMoradya https://files.codegrape.com/146414.png new in stock 34.00 USD 37945 5032 MtulMoradya 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-02-20T09:25:28+00:00 <![CDATA[YouTube Customize - YouTube Video Download]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/youtube-customize-youtube-video-download/37828 Content>Export Database" so you keep your history, subscriptions, and playlists - Uninstall YouTube Customize - YouTube  Video Download - Download the APK from the new source and install it - Import the data from step 1 via "Settings>Content>Import Database" Demo APK   Requirements - Android - SDK JDK/JRE - AdMob Account - Play Store Account Instructions - Open Project File On Android Studio - Run Project - Change UI Design Colors, App Logo And Splash Screen Image For Reskin. ]]> https://files.codegrape.com/146006.png new in stock 55.00 37828 5032 MtulMoradya https://files.codegrape.com/146006.png new in stock 55.00 USD 37828 5032 MtulMoradya 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-02-11T13:52:51+00:00 <![CDATA[Post, Story and IGTV Downloader for Instagram]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/post-story-and-igtv-downloader-for-instagram/37827 https://files.codegrape.com/146003.png new in stock 90.00 37827 5032 ahmetk https://files.codegrape.com/146003.png new in stock 90.00 USD 37827 5032 ahmetk 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-02-11T13:35:02+00:00