CodeGrape - Graphics RSS https://www.codegrape.com/rss/graphics CodeGrape is an online marketplace for WordPress Themes, Site Templates, Plugins, PHP Scripts, JavaScript, HTML5, .NET, Mobile Apps, Prints, Graphics and CSS files. <![CDATA[DJ Artist Live Stream Flyer]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/dj-artist-live-stream-flyer/47694 (https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/montserrat) - MADE Outer Sans Alt ->(https://www.dafont.com/made-outer-sans.font) - Ruthligos ->(https://www.dafont.com/ruthligos.font) Support:If you need any help using the file or need special customizing please feel free to contact me via my Codegrape profile. If you have a moment, please rate this item, I’ll appreciate it very much!....Thank you.]]> https://files.codegrape.com/181659.jpg new in stock 5.00 47694 5032 Star_Pixels11 https://files.codegrape.com/181659.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 47694 5032 Star_Pixels11 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-04-14T10:51:07+00:00 <![CDATA[Email Signature]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/email-signature/47277 https://files.codegrape.com/180254.jpg new in stock 4.00 47277 5032 designmn https://files.codegrape.com/180254.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 47277 5032 designmn 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-04-13T12:49:46+00:00 <![CDATA[Corporate Business Card]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/corporate-business-card/47179 https://files.codegrape.com/179909.jpg new in stock 5.00 47179 5032 jobayerphy https://files.codegrape.com/179909.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 47179 5032 jobayerphy 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-04-01T11:40:37+00:00 <![CDATA[Corporate Business Card]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/corporate-business-card/47125 https://files.codegrape.com/179732.jpg new in stock 5.00 47125 5032 jobayerphy https://files.codegrape.com/179732.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 47125 5032 jobayerphy 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-03-30T10:37:26+00:00 <![CDATA[Simple Business Card]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/simple-business-card/46814 https://files.codegrape.com/178654.jpg new in stock 4.00 46814 5032 sanaullahsm https://files.codegrape.com/178654.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 46814 5032 sanaullahsm 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-03-24T08:35:26+00:00 <![CDATA[Facebook Page Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/facebook-page-cover/46652 https://files.codegrape.com/178058.jpg new in stock 5.00 46652 5032 Taniatanni934 https://files.codegrape.com/178058.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 46652 5032 Taniatanni934 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-03-18T09:02:31+00:00 <![CDATA[Geometric Patterns]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/geometric-patterns/46609 https://files.codegrape.com/177880.jpg new in stock 5.00 46609 5032 oneopen4 https://files.codegrape.com/177880.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 46609 5032 oneopen4 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-03-16T10:24:23+00:00 <![CDATA[Admission web Banners]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/admission-web-banners/46229 https://files.codegrape.com/176457.jpg new in stock 6.00 46229 5032 designia1997 https://files.codegrape.com/176457.jpg new in stock 6.00 USD 46229 5032 designia1997 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-03-05T09:56:39+00:00 <![CDATA[Restaurant Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/restaurant-facebook-cover/46075 https://files.codegrape.com/175884.jpg new in stock 3.00 46075 5032 Humaun927 https://files.codegrape.com/175884.jpg new in stock 3.00 USD 46075 5032 Humaun927 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-03-03T08:55:07+00:00 <![CDATA[Facebook Cover Design]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/facebook-cover-design/46070 https://files.codegrape.com/175867.jpg new in stock 5.00 46070 5032 sanykhanj2020 https://files.codegrape.com/175867.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 46070 5032 sanykhanj2020 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-03-03T08:51:21+00:00 <![CDATA[Real Estate Business Card]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/real-estate-business-card/46030 https://files.codegrape.com/175728.jpg new in stock 4.00 46030 5032 mdshahadat https://files.codegrape.com/175728.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 46030 5032 mdshahadat 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-26T10:25:40+00:00 <![CDATA[Corporate Banners]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/corporate-banners/45902 https://files.codegrape.com/175227.jpg new in stock 5.00 45902 5032 designia1997 https://files.codegrape.com/175227.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 45902 5032 designia1997 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-18T10:06:29+00:00 <![CDATA[Facebook Cover Latest Version]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/facebook-cover-latest-version/45829 https://files.codegrape.com/174935.jpg new in stock 4.00 45829 5032 Freelancerniloy https://files.codegrape.com/174935.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45829 5032 Freelancerniloy 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-16T10:54:45+00:00 <![CDATA[Facebook Cover Latest Version]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/facebook-cover-latest-version/45827 https://files.codegrape.com/174927.jpg new in stock 4.00 45827 5032 Freelancerniloy https://files.codegrape.com/174927.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45827 5032 Freelancerniloy 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-16T10:52:41+00:00 <![CDATA[Facebook Cover Latest Version]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/facebook-cover-latest-version/45826 https://files.codegrape.com/174924.jpg new in stock 4.00 45826 5032 Freelancerniloy https://files.codegrape.com/174924.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45826 5032 Freelancerniloy 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-16T10:50:46+00:00 <![CDATA[Travel Facebook Page Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/travel-facebook-page-cover/45809 https://files.codegrape.com/174873.jpg new in stock 4.00 45809 5032 saniaut1994 https://files.codegrape.com/174873.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45809 5032 saniaut1994 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-16T10:38:35+00:00 <![CDATA[Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/facebook-cover/45769 https://files.codegrape.com/174715.jpg new in stock 5.00 45769 5032 Rakibrocks https://files.codegrape.com/174715.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 45769 5032 Rakibrocks 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-16T09:55:57+00:00 <![CDATA[Hemp Product Social Media Post Template]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/hemp-product-social-media-post-template/45613 https://files.codegrape.com/174001.jpg new in stock 5.00 45613 5032 dipdesign https://files.codegrape.com/174001.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 45613 5032 dipdesign 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-10T12:04:29+00:00 <![CDATA[Travel Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/travel-facebook-cover/45589 https://files.codegrape.com/173903.jpg new in stock 5.00 45589 5032 dipdesign https://files.codegrape.com/173903.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 45589 5032 dipdesign 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-09T14:18:03+00:00 <![CDATA[Real Estate Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/real-estate-facebook-cover/45588 https://files.codegrape.com/173900.jpg new in stock 4.00 45588 5032 dipdesign https://files.codegrape.com/173900.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45588 5032 dipdesign 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-09T14:15:14+00:00 <![CDATA[School Admission Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/school-admission-facebook-cover/45587 https://files.codegrape.com/173897.jpg new in stock 5.00 45587 5032 dipdesign https://files.codegrape.com/173897.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 45587 5032 dipdesign 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-09T14:13:15+00:00 <![CDATA[Valentine's Day Sale Facebook Covers]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/valentines-day-sale-facebook-covers/45550 https://files.codegrape.com/173778.jpg new in stock 4.00 45550 5032 BlackSketch https://files.codegrape.com/173778.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45550 5032 BlackSketch 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-03T09:51:52+00:00 <![CDATA[LinkedIn Cover Design Template]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/linkedin-cover-design-template/45537 https://files.codegrape.com/173737.jpg new in stock 11.00 45537 5032 Rakib_Dewan https://files.codegrape.com/173737.jpg new in stock 11.00 USD 45537 5032 Rakib_Dewan 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-02T11:54:07+00:00 <![CDATA[Arabic Islamic Calligraphy]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/arabic-islamic-calligraphy/45487 https://files.codegrape.com/173572.jpg new in stock 25.00 45487 5032 MdNazmulHoque https://files.codegrape.com/173572.jpg new in stock 25.00 USD 45487 5032 MdNazmulHoque 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-02-01T11:11:55+00:00 <![CDATA[Corporate Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/corporate-facebook-cover/45392 https://files.codegrape.com/173229.jpg new in stock 4.00 45392 5032 Rakibrocks https://files.codegrape.com/173229.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45392 5032 Rakibrocks 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-01-28T09:28:04+00:00 <![CDATA[Real Estate Social Media Banner]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/real-estate-social-media-banner/45083 https://files.codegrape.com/172058.jpg new in stock 4.00 45083 5032 Sharmin_Humaira https://files.codegrape.com/172058.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 45083 5032 Sharmin_Humaira 0 USD 0.00 no 2021-01-04T09:51:37+00:00 <![CDATA[Abstract Sketch Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/abstract-sketch-photoshop-action/44961 https://files.codegrape.com/171621.jpg new in stock 5.00 44961 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171621.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44961 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:55:09+00:00 <![CDATA[Artistic Watercolor Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/artistic-watercolor-photoshop-action/44960 https://files.codegrape.com/171618.jpg new in stock 5.00 44960 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171618.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44960 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:53:31+00:00 <![CDATA[Cartoon Sketch Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/cartoon-sketch-photoshop-action/44959 https://files.codegrape.com/171615.jpg new in stock 5.00 44959 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171615.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44959 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:52:47+00:00 <![CDATA[Cinematic Oil Art PS Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/cinematic-oil-art-ps-action/44958 https://files.codegrape.com/171612.jpg new in stock 5.00 44958 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171612.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44958 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:51:54+00:00 <![CDATA[Clean Sketch Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/clean-sketch-photoshop-action/44957 https://files.codegrape.com/171609.jpg new in stock 5.00 44957 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171609.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44957 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:49:32+00:00 <![CDATA[Colorful Oil Painting PS Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/colorful-oil-painting-ps-action/44956 https://files.codegrape.com/171606.jpg new in stock 5.00 44956 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171606.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44956 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:48:59+00:00 <![CDATA[Creative Sketch Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/creative-sketch-photoshop-action/44955 https://files.codegrape.com/171603.jpg new in stock 5.00 44955 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171603.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44955 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:48:12+00:00 <![CDATA[Digital Oil Portrait Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/digital-oil-portrait-photoshop-action/44954 https://files.codegrape.com/171600.jpg new in stock 5.00 44954 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171600.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44954 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-30T08:47:05+00:00 <![CDATA[Abastic Oil Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/abastic-oil-photoshop-action/44903 https://files.codegrape.com/171390.jpg new in stock 5.00 44903 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171390.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44903 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-28T09:30:41+00:00 <![CDATA[Realistic Painting Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/realistic-painting-photoshop-action/44901 https://files.codegrape.com/171384.jpg new in stock 5.00 44901 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171384.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44901 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-28T09:26:23+00:00 <![CDATA[Sketching Drawing Photoshop Action]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/sketching-drawing-photoshop-action/44900 Modify > Smooth and set the Sample Radius to 5 px. Next, go to Select > Modify > Contract and set Contract By to 2 px. Finally, go to Select > Modify > Feather and set Feather Radius to 2 px.(2) For good result first you need extract your canvas area. Simply select your background image and take crop tools than extension all sides. For more details follow PDF Help file.  Then resize your images 3000x2000px or 2000x3000px,dpi 300.(3) Open your photo take a new layer then rename “paint”( in lowercase). Then select a soft brush and paint your image. Close "paint" layer eye and keep selection "paint" layer Then click action play button.File Includes:  - - ATN File(Photoshop Action File included) - - Brush File - - Pattern File - - 10 Color Option - - Help File - - PDF Help File - - Work on every photos. - - High quality result. - - Easy Customizable - - Organize layers - - Easy Install - - User Guide - - Easy to Use - - 24 hrs support Note: Preview images and Mockup are not included Images Recommended : I use images 2000x3000px dpi 300.]]> https://files.codegrape.com/171381.jpg new in stock 5.00 44900 5032 HM_ALAMIN https://files.codegrape.com/171381.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44900 5032 HM_ALAMIN 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-28T09:25:23+00:00 <![CDATA[New Year Facebook Covers]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/new-year-facebook-covers/44441 https://files.codegrape.com/169574.jpg new in stock 8.00 44441 5032 marziashafa https://files.codegrape.com/169574.jpg new in stock 8.00 USD 44441 5032 marziashafa 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-12-03T13:21:40+00:00 <![CDATA[SEO and Marketing Icons]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/seo-and-marketing-icons/44079 https://files.codegrape.com/168293.jpg new in stock 6.00 44079 5032 mahmudunttcr https://files.codegrape.com/168293.jpg new in stock 6.00 USD 44079 5032 mahmudunttcr 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-11-17T11:39:56+00:00 <![CDATA[Yoga Social Media Post]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/yoga-social-media-post/44069 https://files.codegrape.com/168258.jpg new in stock 5.00 44069 5032 Maya_Design https://files.codegrape.com/168258.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 44069 5032 Maya_Design 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-11-17T11:33:57+00:00 <![CDATA[Holiday Travel Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/holiday-travel-facebook-cover/44041 https://files.codegrape.com/168159.jpg new in stock 3.00 44041 5032 marziashafa https://files.codegrape.com/168159.jpg new in stock 3.00 USD 44041 5032 marziashafa 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-11-12T09:15:42+00:00 <![CDATA[Social Media Post Templete]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/social-media-post-templete/43832 https://files.codegrape.com/167416.jpg new in stock 6.00 43832 5032 Design_Fect https://files.codegrape.com/167416.jpg new in stock 6.00 USD 43832 5032 Design_Fect 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-11-05T09:58:45+00:00 <![CDATA[Pizza Sale Banner]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/pizza-sale-banner/43821 https://files.codegrape.com/167379.jpg new in stock 4.00 43821 5032 Irin https://files.codegrape.com/167379.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 43821 5032 Irin 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-11-05T09:50:45+00:00 <![CDATA[Love Icons]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/love-icons/43743 https://files.codegrape.com/167085.jpg new in stock 5.00 43743 5032 mahmudunttcr https://files.codegrape.com/167085.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 43743 5032 mahmudunttcr 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-11-03T10:33:15+00:00 <![CDATA[Corporate One Page PSD Template]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/corporate-one-page-psd-template/43648 https://files.codegrape.com/166733.jpg new in stock 6.00 43648 5032 APPHERO https://files.codegrape.com/166733.jpg new in stock 6.00 USD 43648 5032 APPHERO 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-28T10:13:20+00:00 <![CDATA[Communication Icon]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/communication-icon/43642 https://files.codegrape.com/166714.jpg new in stock 5.00 43642 5032 mahmudunttcr https://files.codegrape.com/166714.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 43642 5032 mahmudunttcr 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-28T09:55:49+00:00 <![CDATA[Furniture Social Media Post Banner Template]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/furniture-social-media-post-banner-template/43599 https://files.codegrape.com/166562.jpg new in stock 5.00 43599 5032 Robin3501 https://files.codegrape.com/166562.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 43599 5032 Robin3501 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-27T08:36:14+00:00 <![CDATA[Beauty Salon Facebook Cover]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/beauty-salon-facebook-cover/43584 https://files.codegrape.com/166504.jpg new in stock 4.00 43584 5032 marziashafa https://files.codegrape.com/166504.jpg new in stock 4.00 USD 43584 5032 marziashafa 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-23T09:00:40+00:00 <![CDATA[Rent A Car Social Media Post Banner Template]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/rent-a-car-social-media-post-banner-template/43574 https://files.codegrape.com/166445.jpg new in stock 5.00 43574 5032 Robin3501 https://files.codegrape.com/166445.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 43574 5032 Robin3501 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-22T10:52:54+00:00 <![CDATA[Black Sale Social Media Instagram Post Template]]> https://www.codegrape.com/item/black-sale-social-media-instagram-post-template/43563 https://files.codegrape.com/166403.jpg new in stock 5.00 43563 5032 Robin3501 https://files.codegrape.com/166403.jpg new in stock 5.00 USD 43563 5032 Robin3501 0 USD 0.00 no 2020-10-21T09:17:01+00:00